Creative Writer's Group

The Eaton Library Creative Writer's Group meets every 4th Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm. If you have a written piece you would like to share, please bring it to the meeting. You will not be expected to share, but you are certainly welcome to do so! Writing activities and prompts will be provided for those who need a little extra inspiration.

Date: 

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:30pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: