Daily Reading Challenge

Join us for our Facebook Daily Reading Challenge.

Let's make reading an adventure! Each day, we will post a fun place for you to read or a challenge of what to read for 15 minutes.

Be sure to comment what you are reading or take a picture of where you are reading. This challenge is for everyone!

#ReadingChallenge #AtHomeActivity #COVID19 #StayAtHomeOhio #Preble #PrebleCounty #PCDLib #PrebleLibrary #StayHomeOhio #quarantine

Date: 

Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 9:00am