Friends of the West Alexandria Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the Library and see how you can help your library. All are welcome.

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: