Holiday & Winter Grab N Go Crafts

Visit the West Alexandria Branch Library for a variety of holiday and winter crafts that you can do at home. All supplies will be provided in the kits except for basics like glue, scissors, crayons,etc.
Some crafts may be limited quantity due to supplies we have on hand and we will be adding and changing our crafts all month.
We will have craft kits for all ages so stop in and pick up yours.

Date: 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 1:00pm