Mother Goose Baby Storytime

Mother Goose Storytimes are 30 minutes programs designed to foster early literacy skills in children from 6 months to 3 years of age. From stories, songs, bubbles and handkerchiefs, these programs will keep the children involved from start to finish!

*Registration is required for this program. Registration begins on December 1st. For more information, call Sarah Tozier at 937-456-5478.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am

Event Type: 

Event Location: