Eaton Branch Book Sale

Eaton Branch Book Sale

Get to the Eaton Branch Library early for the best selection of fiction, nonfiction, young adult, children's books, CDs, and DVDs during the September Book Sale!

There are no set prices. All sales are through donation only. Grab what you want and give as much as you can. All funds raised support the Eaton Library.

The sale will run from Saturday, Sept 14th through Saturday, Sept 28th at the Eaton Library at 301 N. Barron St.

Date: 

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:00am

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00am

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am

Event Type: 

Event Location: