LEGO Club

Any school-aged child can come in and build, complete challenges and just have fun with the library's LEGO collection! If you bring LEGOs from home, please bring them in a container labeled with your child's name.

LEGO Club meets the last Saturday of the month from 12:00pm - 1:00pm.

 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the last Saturday 11 times.
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: