Eaton Library Book Sale

Get to the Eaton Branch Library early for the best selection of fiction, nonfiction, young adult, children's books, CDs, and DVDs during the February Book Sale!

There are no set prices. All sales are through donation only. Grab what you want and give as much as you can. All funds raised support the Eaton Library.

The sale will run from Saturday, February 22 through Saturday, March 7 during open hours at the Eaton Library: Mon-Thu: 9a-8p, Fri-Sat: 9a-5p

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 08 2020.
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am

Event Type: 

Event Location: