Book a Librarian

Would you like to learn more about computers? Do you have a new tablet or smartphone you’d like to learn more about? The Reference Librarian is happy to help! Book an appointment on Wednesday afternoons between 1-4 for assistance with: tablets/e-readers, computers, Microsoft Office, Internet, resumes and job searching, using the library catalog, and research. Call 937-456-5562, email prebleref@preblelibrary.org, or stop by the library in person to set up an appointment!

Date: 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:00pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: 

Reservation Needed by When: 

Call 937-456-5562 or email prebleref@preblelibrary.org to make a reservation.