Eaton Library Book Sale

Get to the Eaton Branch Library early for the best selection of fiction, nonfiction, young adult, and children's books during the February Book Sale! The sale will run from Saturday, February 17 through Saturday, March 3rd at the Eaton Library at 301 N. Barron St. There are no set prices. All sales are through donation only. Grab what you want and give as much as you can. All funds raised support the Eaton Library.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 03 2018.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am

Event Type: 

Event Location: