Mother Goose Baby & Toddler Storytime

Mother Goose Baby & Toddler Storytime is for children birth to 3 years of age. This is a 30-minute class. 

Our storytimes are formulated around the Every Child Ready to Read initiative, which focuses on the five early literacy practices of talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. 

*Registration is required for this program. Contact the Eaton library at 937-456-4331, or at youthservices@preblelibrary.org to register, or get more information.

Date: 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am

Event Type: 

Event Location: