Mother Goose Baby & Toddler Storytime

Mother Goose Baby/Toddler Storytime is for children ages birth to 3 years, with a choice of Wednesday or Thursday mornings at 10:30 AM. This is a 30-minute class. Registration is required for this program.

Call the Eaton Library at 937-456-4331 to register or with any questions! The fall session will run from October 6- November 11th

Our storytimes are formulated around the Every Child Ready to Read initiative, which focuses on the five early literacy practices of talking, singing, reading, writing and playing

**Masks are encouraged for those over 2 years of age.

 

Date: 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:30am