Book A Librarian at your Branch!

Book A Librarian at your Branch!

Book A Librarian at your Branch!

Would you like to learn more about computers? Do you have a new tablet or smartphone you’d like to learn more about? The Reference Librarian is happy to help! Book an appointment on Wednesday afternoons between 1-4 for assistance with: tablets/e-readers, computers, Microsoft Office, Internet, resumes and job searching, using the library catalog, and research. Call (937) 456-5562, email prebleref@preblelibrary.org, or stop by the Eaton Library in person to set up an appointment!

Future Dates: 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 1:00pm