Creative Writers' Group - Eaton Library

Creative Writers' Group - Eaton Library

 

The Eaton Library Creative Writer's Group meets every 4th Friday of the month at 3:30 pm. If you have a written piece you would like to share, please bring it to the meeting. You will not be expected to share, but you are certainly welcome to do so!

 

Future Dates: 

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:30pm

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:30pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: