LEGO Club - Eaton Library

LEGO Club - Eaton Library

Join us for LEGO Club at the Eaton Library! School-age children can come in and build, complete challenges, and just have fun! The program will meet on the last Monday of the month from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Children can build with the library's LEGO collection. If you bring LEGOs from home to build with, please bring them in a container labeled with your child's name.

*This program, like all PCDL programs, is free to attend. No registration needed. For more information, check out our event calendar at: www.preblelibrary.org/events*

Future Dates: 

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 4:00pm

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 4:00pm

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 4:00pm

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 4:00pm

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 4:00pm

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 4:00pm

Monday, June 29, 2020 - 4:00pm

Event Type: 

Event Location: